contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

PO Box 39754
Los Angeles, CA 90039

818.732.1413

74757_3619334816896_526353616_n (1).jpg

What's New

 

 

Welcome Returning Members: Luis Lopez Automotive, Marketing Directions and Fenton L.A. Real Estate

Luis Lopez

Luis Lopez Automotive, Inc.
Neighborhood auto repair shop dedicated in keeping you on the road since 1968.
Luis Lopez, CEO
2751 Fletcher Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Email: luis@lopezautomotive.com
www.lopezautomotive.com


Marketing Directions
From email to events. Developing your brand while developing yourself. Incorporating online and offline marketing, mindset and communications tools to influence your prospects and up-level your clients.
Betsy M. Hall
1941 N New Hampshire Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90027-1818
Tel: (323) 304-8749
Email: betsy@betsy-hall.com
www.marketingdirections.co


Fenton L.A. Real Estate
Your Neighbors and Local Real Estate Agents in Atwater Village
Shannon and Joey Fenton
Tel: 310-365-6118 / 323-605-2780
Email: Shannon@Fentonla.com / Joey@Fentonla.com
FentonLA.com / AtwaterVillageHomeValues.com  


Welcome Returning Members: Zbra Studios, Courtney & Kurt Real Estate, The Canine Club and Anto Inc.

Luis Lopez

Zbra Studios
Creative agency specializing in web design, web development and online marketing
Zoey Smith, Owner
3101 1/2 Silver Lake Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.661.9272
Email: zoey@zbrastudios.com
www.zbrastudios.com


Courtney & Kurt Real Estate
The #1 residential real estate agents in Atwater Village
Courtney Smith and Kurt Wisner
3169 Glendale Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.899.8509 / 323.841.3839 / 323.667.0700
Email: courtney@courtneyandkurt.com / kurt@courtneyandkurt.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com / www.weloveatwater.com


The Canine Club
Exclusive boarding for your canine companion
Melissa Roth, the Pet Concierge
3041 Atwater Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 213.999.0327
Email: pet.concierge@yahoo.com
www.canineclubla.com


Anton, Inc.
Valero gas station
Gabe Paylan, Owner
3047 Glendale Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.660.2608
Email: shellgabe@aol.com


Welcome New Member: Ozu East Kitchen

Luis Lopez

Ozu East Kitchen
Restaurant serving Japanese and Korean inspired dishes featuring the best ramen in L.A. 
Paul Yi, Owner
3224 Glendale Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039    
Tel: (323) 284-8773
Email: ozueastkitchen@gmail.com
www.ozueastkitchen.com