contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

2751 Fletcher Drive
Los Angeles, CA, 90039
United States

(323) 379-2413

74757_3619334816896_526353616_n (1).jpg

What's New

 

 

Filtering by Category: Members

Welcome Returning Members: Club Tee Gee, Eastsider LA, Sean Paul Insurance Agency and Cecelia Sonsini – Bookkeeping

Luis Lopez

Cecelia Sonsini – Bookkeeping
Small business bookkeeping specializing in restaurants
2506 Silver Lake Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.664.3800
Email: restaurantbooks@gmail.com

Sean Paul Insurance Agency
Insurance agency – specializing in auto and homeowner’s insurance
Sean Labrecque, Owner
3101 Silver Lake Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.667.9180
Email: sean@seanpaulins.com
www.seanpaulins.com

The Eastsider LA
Online Neighborhood Newspaper
Jesus Sanchez, Owner
PO Box 26894
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Tel: 213.255.5026
Email: hello@theeastsiderla.com
www.theeastsiderla.com

Club Tee Gee
Cocktail Lounge, Est. 1946
Betty Bartlotta, Owner
3210 Glendale Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.669.9613
Email: betty_booper@sbcglobal.net

Welcome Returning Members: Canele, Luis Lopez Automotive, Alex Ventura Masonry, Inc. and The Crystal Matrix Center

Luis Lopez

Canele
Restaurant, brunch and dinner
3219 Glendale Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.666.7133
Email: info@canele-la.com
www.canele-la.com

Luis Lopez Automotive
Auto Repair Shop
Luis Lopez, Owner
2751 Fletcher Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Email: luis@lopezautomotive.com
www.lopezautomotive.com

Alex Ventura Masonry Inc.
Residential Hardscape Installation
4111 Chevy Chase Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 818.822.4793
Email: ventura.masonry@gmail.com
www.venturamasonry.com

The Crystal Matrix Center
Museum quality minerals, stones, jewelry, reiki, crystal healing, readings and classes.
Patricia Bankins, Owner
3215 Glendale Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.644.7625
Email: patricia@thecrystalmatrix.com
www.thecrystalmatrix.com

Welcome Returning Members: India Sweets & Spices, Bikram Yoga, Courtney & Kurt Real Estate and The Canine Club

Luis Lopez

India Sweets & Spices
Indian grocery and casual restaurant
Kumar Jawa, Owner
3126 Los Feliz Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.345.0360
Email: info@indiansweetsandspices.us
www.indiasweetsandspices.us

Bikram Yoga
Hot yoga instruction
Nicole Goglak, Owner
3223 Glendale Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 323.668.2500
Email: Nicole@bikramyogasilverlake.com
www.bikramyogasilverlake.com

Courtney & Kurt Real Estate
The #1 residential real estate agents in Atwater Village
Courtney Smith and Kurt Wisner
6525 Sunset Blvd, G6
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Tel: 323.899.8509 / 323.841.3839
Email: courtney@courtneyandkurt.com / kurt@courtneyandkurt.com
www.courtneyandkurt.com / www.weloveatwater.com

The Canine Club
Exclusive boarding for your canine companion
Melissa Roth, the Pet Concierge
3041 Atwater Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Tel: 213.999.0327
Email: pet.concierge@yahoo.com
www.canineclubla.com